National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans

National Championships 2016/17 Warrnambool VIC

Nationals 2016-17.001

The 50th Anniversary of Arrows National Arrow and Arafura Championships Warrnambool VIC December 31 2016 to January 6 2017 Remember Saturday is New Years Eve and Sunday will be a lay day NOTICE OF RACE AND ENTRY FORM notice-of-race-and-entry-form

Lake Cootharaba Cat Challenge 2016

2016 Cat Challenge Regatta November 5-6 NOTICE OF RACE cat-challenge-2016-nor

Results Mannering Park 14′ Regatta 2016

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke, Rohan Nosworthy and Tony Rose for 1st, 2nd and 4th places in the 2016 Mannering Park 14′ Cat Challenge Regatta. 37 Boats sailed and Arrows once again showed superior performance in a multiclass fleet. RESULTS 14-cat-2016-overall

Clarence River Christmas Regatta

CRSC Christmas Regatta on 3rd and 4th December. Proudly sponsored by Dennis and Vicki Boyd Builders, the event will be open to all OTB catamarans and monohulls – along with junior dinghies and keel, trailer and multihull yachts. It will also count towards the Arrow Cat State of Origin Series. NOTICE OF RACE crsc-christmas-regatta

Big River Bridge to Breakers Regatta

The Bridge to Breakers Regatta. Hosted by Big River Sailing Club. 5/6 November 2016 NOTICE OF RACE bridge-to-breakers

Previous Posts