National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans

January, 2012

Results National Championships 2011-12 Lake Cootharaba QLD

Lake Cootharaba 2011-12 Results Share List

Results National Championships 2010-11 Belmont NSW

Download a PDF of the results below: 2010-11 Belmont – Results Share List

Emphatic Win To Lea In Arrow Championship at Belmont, NSW (2010-11)

Queenslander Robbie Lea won in commanding style at the Australian Arrow Championship sailed on Lake Macquarie from 28 December 2010 to 3 January 2011. After first winning the Championship at Rosebud, Victoria in 2009, Lea was surprisingly beaten by multi-championship winner Steve Short (Victoria) in a lighter regatta at Victor Harbor, SA in 2010. The […]

Results National Championships 2009-10 Victor Harbour SA

ARROW Outright 1st * Steve Short (Victoria) 2nd Robbie Lea (Qld) 3rd Frank O’Rourke (NSW) 4th Gary Powell (NSW) 5th Dale Bryan (Vic) Junior * Tom Greer (SA) Veteran * Daryl Skinner (Qld) Handicap 1st * Ross Clayfield (Vic) State Teams Trophy * Victoria ARAFURA CADET Outright 1st * Rebecca Kewley (SA) 2nd Charlie Coombs […]

Results National Championships 2008-09 Rosebud VIC

First: Wild Child (R Lea, Qld) 17 points; Second: Zero (F O’Rourke, NSW) 17 points; Third: Slingshot (S Short, Vic) 18 points; Fourth: Airpower II (D Skinner, Qld) 21 points; Fifth: Angry Ant (G Powell, NSW) 35 points; Sixth: Zip (D Bryan, Vic) 38 points; Seventh: Bad News (M Rushton, Vic) 42 points; Eighth: Firefly […]

Previous Posts