National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans

March, 2015

Winners 2014-15 National Championships Christies Beach

Congratulations to Brett Pearsons 2015 Arrow and Paquita Quilliam 2015 Arafura National Champions. Christies championships report  

Results Victorian State Titles 2015

Victorian State Championships held at Bendigo Yacht Club Lake Eppalock. Weather 2-3 Knts Saturday, 3-8 Knts Sunday, 0 knts Monday Victorian State Championship Results 2015