National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans

June, 2016

Outcomes for the National Vote 2016

All three Motions moved at the 2015 AGM have been passed. Motion 1 to change the capitation fee from $2 to $5 effective 1 November 2015 Motion 2 to remove section 11 of the constitution relating to registration of builders of fibreglass boats Motion 3 to modify 16.1 of the Restrictions relating to measurement of […]

Results NSW State Titles 2016

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke 2016 State Champion at Great Lakes Sailing Club Forster NSW. REPORT The 2015-2016 NSW State Titles were held in conjunction with the Booti Booti Cup at Wallis Lake near Forster on the weekend 13/14 February. A fleet of 10 turned up which was slightly disappointing but still a good fleet. Four […]