National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans

September, 2018

52nd National Championships Victor Harbour SA

The 52nd Arrow and Arafura National Championships will be held at Victor Harbor in South Australia. 29 December 2018 to 4 January 2019 NOTICE OF RACE & ENTRY FORM Notice of Race & Entry Form 111018 Share List

Results Mackay Festival of Sails 2018. Nth QLD Champs

Congratulations to Daryl Skinner for winning the Open Multihull Division and the Nth QLD Championship for 2018. Arrows took the top four places in an 11 boat fleet. RESULTS Results Mackay Festival of Sails 2018     Share List