National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans


Results 51st National Championships 2017-18

Congratulations to Adrian Fawcett on winning the 51st Arrow National Championships Results Results Arrow 1st Championship A Fawcett 2nd Championship F O’Rourke 3rd Championship R Nosworthy 1st Handicap S Russell 2nd Handicap R Clayfield 3rd Handicap D English 1st Junior Arrow K Walker 1st Junior Arafura L Dawson Veterans Prize S Short Teams Trophy New […]

Results Torquay Hotel Multihull Challenge Hervey Bay 2017

Congratulations to all Arrow sailors that competed. A very good showing. Results Results Torquay Hotel Multihull Challenge Share List

Results Nth Qld Championship 2017

Congratulations to Andrew Finch winner of the 2017 Nth Qld Arrow Championship. Congratulations to Owen Spanswick winner of the Junior section. Results Results Nth Qld Championships 2017 Share List

Results Mannering Park 14′ Regatta 2017

Congratulations to Rohan Nosworthy, Adrian Fawcett and Frank O’Rourke on achieving 1st 2nd and 4th at the Mannering Park 14′ Regatta 2017. Arrows took 4 of the top ten places. Equal to the Maricats and well above all other classes. Unfortunately no photos this year as of 185 photos of the event posted on the […]

Results NSW Arrow State Championships 2017/18

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke for winning the NSW State Championships 2017/18. RESULTS Results NSW State Champs 2018 The 2017-2018 Arrow catamaran State Titles were held over the weekend at Port Macquarie. Ten boats turned up for the event from clubs from Grafton to Newcastle. The racing was mostly short courses making the starts critical. This […]

Previous Posts Next posts