National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans

Results QLD State Championships 2017

Congratulations to Adrian Fawcett on winning the 2017 QLD State Championships.
16 Arrows competed.
Results QLD State Champs 2017
Two Arafuras competed in an open Division. Congratulations to Lucas Johnston and Mason Collett
Results Arafura Lake Cootharaba 2017

Comments are currently closed.