National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans (Click on heading to go to home page)


Results Lake Cootharaba Cat Challenge 2019

Congratulations to Robbie Lee on winning the 2019 Cootharaba Cat Challenge. 12 Arrows competed in a 15 boat division with Arrows taking out 1st to 3rd and 8 of the top ten positions RESULTS Results Lake Cootharaba Cat Challenge 2019 Share List

Results Coffs Harbour Catamaran Classic 2019

Congratulations to Gary Powell for 2nd place and Tony Rose for 6th in a 13 boat Multiclass fleet. RESULTS Coffs Harbour Catamaran Classic 2019 Share List

Results Lake Cootharaba All Boats 2019

All three Arrows make top ten in 22 boat Division. Congratulations to Tony Rose, Jonno Bateman and Dave English. RESULTS Results All Boats Regatta 2019 Share List

Results SA State Championships 2018-19

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018-19. RESULTS Results SA State Championships 2019 There are only a small number of Arrows being sailed in South Australia at the moment, but the standard is still remarkably high. The final two heats of the State Championship again proved this. With Brett Pearsons unable to sail in most heats, it […]

Results QLD State Championships 2019

Congratulations to Adrian Fawcett for winning the 2019 Queensland State Championships. RESULTS Results Queensland State Championships 2019     Share List

Previous Posts Next posts