National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans (Click on heading to go to home page)


Arrow National Easter Regatta Lake Boga VIC 2nd – 5th April 2021(Nationals?)

NOTICE OF RACE Lake_Boga_Easter_Regatta_2021 Lake Boga Sailing Club is holding it’s Easter Regatta from 2nd to 5th April. A significant number of Arrow Sailors from around the country have expressed interest in sailing in this Regatta as a substitute for the 2021 National Championships. While the Regatta is a multiclass regatta Lake Boga Sailing Club […]

55th National Championships 2021/22 Twofold Bay NSW

The 55th Arrow and Arafura National Championships will be held at Twofold Bay Yacht Club NSW from 2nd to 7th January 2022 Accommodation Camping is available free of charge at the club precinct. Twofold Bay Accommodation List

Results Sail Bowen 2020

Congratulations to Daryl Skinner. A clean sweep. 10 boats sailed in a mixed multihull fleet. Arrows took top three positions and six of the top 10 places. RESULTS Results Sail Bowen 2020

Results Bridge to Breakers NSW 2020

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke for winning the 2020 Bridge to Breakers Regatta at Clarence River. Also Congratulations to Queensland for winning the State Teams Prize in a closely fought contest. 22 boats competed in the mixed class division with Arrows taking the first 3 positions and six of the top ten positions. RESULTS Results Bridge […]

Results Lake Cootharaba Cat Challenge 2020

Congratulations to Jonno Bateman and Andy Duffield on podium finishes in their Division RESULTS Cootharaba Cat Challenge 2020

Previous Posts