National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans (Click on heading to go to home page)


Results Bridge to Breakers Regatta 2022 NSW

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke for winning the 2022 Bridge to Breakers Regatta and a great effort by Steve¬† Russell. RESULTS Results Bridge to Breakers 2022

Results Mc Crae Ronstan Aust Day Regatta 2023 VIC

Arrows and Paper Tigers battled it out in mixed conditions Vivienne Floyd sailed well in her 1st Major Regatta. RESULTS Mc Crae Ronstan 2023

Results 56th Arrow Arafura National Championships Meningie SA 2022-23

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke and Charlie Coombs for winning the Arrow and Arafura Championships for 2022-23. Report Meningie Championships Report Results Arrow Results National Arrow Championships 202223 1st Place F O’Rourke 2nd Place A Fawcett 3rd Place S Short 1st Handicap A Petersen Veteran D Skinner Team Trophy Queensland Arafura Results Arafura Championships 202223 1st […]

Results Lake Cootharaba All Boats 2022 QLD

Congratulations to Andy Duffield in his new boat. Chasing the 4.5s and leading the Arrows. RESULTS Results Lake Cootharaba All Boats 2022

Results Mackay Festival of Sails 2022 QLD

Congratulations to Daryl Skinner on winning the Mackay Festival of Sails Regatta held at Kinchant Dam RESULTS Results Mackay Festival of Sail 2022

Previous Posts Next posts