National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans (Click on heading to go to home page)

Results 55th National Championships 2021-22 Eden NSW

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke on winning the 55th Arrow National Championships

Results National Championships 2021/22
Arrows Championships Jan 22 Series Scores

First Place: Frank O’Rourke

Second Place: Steve Short

Third Place: Dale Bryan

1st Handicap: Ian Champion

1st Veteran: Ian Champion

Team Trophy: New South Wales.

Comments are currently closed.