National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans (Click on heading to go to home page)

Results 56th Arrow Arafura National Championships Meningie SA 2022-23

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke and Charlie Coombs for winning the Arrow and Arafura Championships for 2022-23.
Meningie Championships Report

Results National Arrow Championships 202223
1st Place F O’Rourke
2nd Place A Fawcett
3rd Place S Short
1st Handicap A Petersen
Veteran D Skinner
Team Trophy Queensland

Results Arafura Championships 202223
1st Place C Coombs
2nd Place J Martin
3rd Place G Rogers
1st Handicap L Byrne

Comments are currently closed.