National Website for Arrow and Arafura Catamarans

BROOME Sailing Club needs support

If anyone has some spare pinhead sails that they could donate to help the sail training program at Broome sailing Club please contact Phil Cox. Broome Sailing Club have 2 Arrows, we require 2 mainsails please, pin head is fine, Surely there are a couple laying around in reasonable condition.A half reasonable jib would also […]

Results Fastway Couriers Cat Weekend 2019 QLD

Arrows took out 2 of the top 10 places in a 19 boat multihull fleet including 1st place. Congratulations to Daryl Skinner and Dave English. The rivalry with the Nacra 4.5s continues with Nacras also taking 2 of the top ten positions Fastway Couriers Cat Weekend 2019 Results Share List

Arrows take 5 of 10 top cat places in Samsonvale Regatta 2019

Arrows took 5 of the top ten places in a mixed fleet of 18 boats in the recent Samsonvale Regatta in QLD. There is a healthy rivalry building between Arrows and the Nacra 4.5 with both classes each taking out 5 of the top ten places. RESULTS Samsonvale Results 2019 Share List

Results 52nd National Championships 2018-19 Victor Harbour SA

Congratulations to Steve Short on winning the 52nd Arrow National Championships. RESULTS  1st Championship S Short  2nd Championship F O’Rourke 3rd Championship A Fawcett  1st Handicap J Dobbie 1st Junior Arrow K Mc Callum  Veterans Prize G Powell  Teams Trophy Queensland   Share List

Results Clarence River Christmas Regatta 2018

Congratulations to Frank O’Rourke on winning the 2018 Clarence River Christmas Regatta in a tied score result From Adrian Fawcett. Very close racing between competitors. Queensland have won their first State of Origin. RESULTS Results Clarence River Christmas Regatta 2018 Share List

Previous Posts Next posts